Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Hey! So, I was looking around some other blogs for inspiration when I found that a lot of people are doing Top Ten Tuesday. It sounded fun, so I figured that I could try it!

This is going to be a segment where I talk about my Top Ten books for a certain category, at the end of every month. This months Top Ten will be…..

TOP TEN BACK- TO- SCHOOL READS:

I figured that this would be the perfect theme, considering most of us are going back to school in only a month. I know, gross right?

So, without further adue here is my Top Ten Back- To- School reads!

P.S. These are all going to either be books that I have read, or ones that I will be reading in the near future.

1. Perfect Chemistry trilogy By: Simone Elkeles

Top Ten Back to.... Perfect Chemistry series

2. Fan Girl By: Rainbow Rowell

Fan Girl

3. Anna and the French kiss trilogy  By: Stephanie Perkins

tumblr_inline_nkggutOV4p1tp7akv

4. Any and all of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books!

Top Ten Back to... JLA books

5. Mosquitoland By; David Arnold

Top Ten Back to... Mosquitoland

6. Holes By: Louis Sachar

Top Ten Back to... Holes

7. Percy Jackson series By: Rich Riordan

Top Ten Back to... Percy Jackson

8. Harry Potter series By: J. K. Rowling

Top Ten Back to... Harry Potter

9. The Perks of being a wallflower By: Stephan Chbosky

Top Ten Back to... Perks of being a wallflower

10. The Outsiders By: S .E. Hinton

Top Ten Back to.... The Outsiders

So, that is my top ten for this month!

Also, I am going to be posting a review for JLA’s Dark Elements series tomorrow, so keep an eye out!!

Love you guys,

Sarah Louise

Leave a Reply

